Essor Ltd. is an events and tour company based in London, Paris, Rome and across Europe. Our flagship events focus on food tours, food festivals, boat parties and bar crawls. Currently our tours have over 30,000 customers each year. We love organising exciting events for our customers, showing them unique and fun events off from the regular trails and tourist traps.
Our events

Our Events / Tours

About Us

We are a British company with tours in London, Paris and Rome. We were founded in 2013 by Nico Jacquart and Oliver Mernick-Levene with the aim of showcasing the best and most unique events and tours across Europe. We have over 30,000 customers a year and all our tours are independently awarded 5 stars, making them amongst the highest rated on Trip Advisor.

Reviews About Our Tours / Events

review
review
review
review
review
review
review
review
Certificate-of-Excellence-2016
Culture Trip
Viator

Meet The Team

NAME

Nico

MD and co-founder
 

nico@essor.co.uk

NAME

Oliver

Director and co-founder
 

oliver@essor.co.uk

NAME

Jordan

London and Business Development Manager

jordan@essor.co.uk

NAME

Tommaso

Rome Manager
 

tommaso@essor.co.uk

NAME

Natalia

City Manager - Paris

natalia@essor.co.uk

NAME

Karl

Berlin Manager

karl@essor.co.uk

NAME

Rizalie

Customer Relations manager

rizalie@essor.co.uk

NAME

Tony

Head of Content

tony.levene@outlook.com

NAME

Esvee Jane

Social media manager

esvee@essor.co.uk

NAME

Raj

Director of Secret Indian Food Tours

raj@essor.co.uk

NAME

AJ

Sales and Customer Relations Executive

aj@essor.co.uk

Photos / Videos

 

Work With Us

We are always looking for talented people and interesting events to work for or partner with us.

 

Read About Us

lemonde
evening standard
delicious
eat drink travel play
BBC Good Food
Huffington Post
Culture Trip
Style and Travel Magazine
About Time
Greater Paris
Where Magazine
Drive on the Left
Olive Magazine
The Aussie Backpacker

Corporate Clients

Our tours are perfect for any private tour or corporate event. We have had numerous high profile corporate clients such as
Visit Britain, Google, KP Snacks, Accenture, Muller, Jelly Fish, Ratio Finance, Diageo and Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank.

 
google
kpsnacks
visit britain
accenture
Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
ratio finance
jelly fish
Mueller
Diageo

Contact Us

contact@essor.co.uk

London Office

No. E, 114-118
Brixton Road,
SW9 6BD

Paris Office

14 Rue Frochot,
75009 Paris

Secret Food Tours London

london@essor.co.uk
0044 (0) 8708200261

Secret Food Tours Paris

paris@essor.co.uk
0033 (0) 970735298

Secret Food Tours Rome

rome@essor.co.uk
0039(0)0694806237