SECRET FOOD TOURS

OTHER TOURS / EVENTS

The Shoreditch Pub Crawl
Paris Bar Crawl
Immersion London
Secret Picnic Paris

ABOUT US

We are a British company with tours in London, Paris, Rome, Berlin, Barcelona, Madrid, Lisbon, New Orleans, San Francisco and Rio de Janeiro. We were founded in 2013 by Nico Jacquart and Oliver Mernick-Levene with the aim of showcasing the best and most unique events and tours across Europe. We have over 40,000 customers a year and all our tours are independently awarded 5 stars, making them amongst the highest rated on Trip Advisor.


Videos Gallery Pictures Gallery Click here to Read About Us

AWARDS & REVIEWS

Luxury Travel Group
Certificate of Excellence 2015
Certificate of Excellence 2016
Top Rated on Viator
Culture Trip Winner

Meet The Team









WORK WITH US

We are always looking for talented people and interesting events to work for or partner with us.

Contact ESSOR

contact@essor.co.uk

London Office

No. E, 114-118 Brixton Road, SW9 6BD

Paris Office

14 Rue Frochot, 75009 Paris

Secret Food Tours London

london@essor.co.uk

0044 (0) 8708200261

Secret Food Tours Paris

paris@essor.co.uk

0033 (0) 970735298

Secret Food Tours Rome

rome@essor.co.uk

0039 (0) 0694806237

Secret Food Tours Berlin

berlin@essor.co.uk

0049 32221090195

Secret Food Tours Barcelona

barcelona@essor.co.uk

0034 902848230

Secret Food Tours Madrid

madrid@essor.co.uk

0034(0)637082206

Secret Food Tours Lisbon

lisbon@essor.co.uk

00351 308 804 313

Secret Food Tours San Francisco

sf@essor.co.uk

001 628 246 0095

Secret Food Tours New Orleans

nola@essor.co.uk

001 225 888 8136

Secret Food Tours Rio

rio@essor.co.uk

0055 213 958 0822